高尔夫服务新闻 & 活动旅游新闻 »越南赢得了亚洲 - 年度澳大利亚的高尔夫目的地 2016

越南赢得了亚洲 - 年度澳大利亚的高尔夫目的地 2016

     

    亚洲 - 年度澳大利亚的高尔夫目的地 2016 是光荣的奖项由著名的国际协会高尔夫旅游运营商运行 (IAGTO). 而这个时候, 越南赢得了这个久负盛名的全球冠军成为高尔夫目的地龙头 2016 亚洲 - 澳大利亚​​区. 什么在友好的S形国高尔夫爱好者的大新闻!

     

    越南荣获此称号的高尔夫第二次

     

    这是越南获得了亚洲的标题第二次 - 年度澳大利亚的高尔夫目的地 2016 (前一次是在 2013). 和, 这次, 珍珠度假村高尔夫是自豪地越南代表获此奖项在特内里费由IAGTO举行第16届颁奖典礼, 西班牙语.

     

    有了这个光荣的奖项, 越南高尔夫 已被世界高尔夫大师国际认可. 其结果, 越南, 当然, 值得所谓的球手世界归功于她的世界级遍布首选目的地, 的高尔夫球场和多个高尔夫球接待服务的唯一值. 事实上, 整个越南高尔夫球场的数量很多, 和队员们有足够的选择,完成与喜悦的选择.

     

    今年澳大利亚的高尔夫目的地 - 亚洲的标题 2016 证明了越南高尔夫产业在亚洲的骄人成绩 - 澳大利亚​​地区, 由IAGTO的主人投票 60 国家. 有些表决结果最标准包括客户满意度, 高尔夫球场和住宿的质量, 支付价值, 从高尔夫旅游经营者和飞行代理商的支持, 工作时间的灵活性, 和运营商的专业水平.

     

    据彼得·沃尔顿, IAGTO首席执行官, 唯一的高尔夫球场的某些群体, 高尔夫度假村, 和高尔夫目的地收到了著名的IAGTO奖每年. 这使得该颁奖典礼的特别活动和奖项本身每个获奖者的巨大成就.

     

    越南继续使其成为理想的高尔夫旅游目的地确

     

    越南是亚洲东南部真正的明星, 作为著名的诗性特质, 传统文化, 而光荣的民族历史, 所有让她美妙的目的地在一生中至少有一次探索. 更何况在这个奇妙的S形的国家旅游景点, 从北部通过中央和越南南部的高尔夫球场有足够的吸引力呼吁对球手的兴趣.

     

    越来越多的世界级高尔夫球场的豪华度假酒店相结合的建成提升全国的高尔夫产业. 事实上, 有些课程必须通过真正的高尔夫传奇人物,例如尼克 - 佛度所做的出色的国际设计, 格雷格 - 诺曼, 蒙格玛利, 和李特雷维尼奥.

     

    随着标准的高尔夫球场数量巨大, 越南高尔夫承诺,满足各层次的高尔夫球手的变量需要从业余到专业. 特别是, 一些在越南当今最杰出的高尔夫球场虚张声势河川地带 (越南的最佳高尔夫球场 2015), 宣林高尔夫俱乐部SACOM & 度假村, 大叻皇宫高尔夫俱乐部, 越南高尔夫 & 乡村俱乐部, BRG国王'岛高尔夫 & 度假村, 蒙哥马利链接越南, 隆城高尔夫度假村, 和珍珠度假村高尔夫芽庄.

     

  • 版权所有@ 2015. 亚洲旅游服务. 保留所有的权利

Golf services » News & Events » Tour News » Vietnam Won The Asia – Australia’s Golf Destination of the Year 2016

Vietnam Won The Asia – Australia’s Golf Destination of the Year 2016

     

    The Asia – Australia’s Golf Destination of the Year 2016 is the honorable award run by the famous International Association Golf Tour Operators (IAGTO). And this time, Vietnam won this prestigious global title to become the leading golf destination of 2016 in the Asia – Australia areas. What the big news for the golf lovers in the friendly S-shaped countries!

     

    Vietnam was honored this golf title the second time

     

    This is the second time that Vietnam received the title of the Asia – Australia’s Golf Destination of the Year 2016 (the former one was in 2013). And, this time, Vinpearl Golf was proudly the Vietnamese representative to receive this award in the 16th Awarding Ceremony held by IAGTO in Tenerife, Spanish.

     

    With this honorable award, Vietnam Golf has been recognized internationally by the world’s golf masters. As a result, Vietnam is, for sure, worth the leading destination for the so-called golfers all over the world thanks to her world-class, unique values of the golf courses and various golf hospitality services. In fact, the number of the golf courses throughout Vietnam are many, and the players have sufficient options to finalize the choice with delight.

     

    The title of the Asia – Australia’s golf destination of the year 2016 proves that the Vietnam’s golf industry has the remarkable achievements in the Asia – Australia regions, voted by the masters of IAGTO of 60 countries. Some of the most criteria for the votes include the customers’ satisfaction, the quality of the golf course and accommodation, the payment value, the support from golf tour operators and flight agents, flexibility of working hours, and the professional level of the operators.

     

    According to Peter Walton, IAGTO Chief Executive, only the certain groups of golf courses, golf resorts, and golf destinations receive the prestigious IAGTO Award each year. That makes this awarding ceremony the special event and the awards themselves the great achievements for each of the winner.

     

    Vietnam continues making it the ideal golf destination indeed

     

    Vietnam is the real star in the southeast of Asia, being famous for the poetic nature, traditional culture, and honorable national history, which all make her the fantastic destination to explore at least once in a lifetime. Not to mention the tourist attractions in this marvelous S-shaped countries, the golf courses from the North through the Central and to the South of Vietnam are attractive enough to call for the golfers’ interest.

     

    More and more world-class golf courses combined with the luxurious resorts are built up to elevate the country’s golf industry. In reality, some courses have the internationally splendid design made by the true golf legends such as Nick Faldo, Greg Norman, Colin Montgomerie, and Lee Trevino.

     

    With a huge number of the standard golf courses, Vietnam Golf promises to meet the variable needs of the golfers of all levels from amateur to professional. In particular, some of the most eminent golf courses in Vietnam today are The Bluffs Ho Tram Strip (the Vietnam’s Best Golf Course 2015), Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Club & Resort, Dalat Palace Golf Club, Vietnam Golf & Country Club, BRG Kings’ Island Golf & Resort, The Montgomerie Links Vietnam, Long Thanh Golf Resort, and Vinpearl Golf Nha Trang.

     

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service. All right reserved