高尔夫假期

高尔夫假期

西贡头顿高尔夫套餐

  • 西贡头顿高尔夫套餐 6 天 5 晚 包括高尔夫在西贡和头顿的顶级高尔夫球场; 越南高尔夫乡村俱乐部, 隆城高尔夫俱乐部和头顿乐园高尔夫度假村. 在放松身心的头顿和打高尔夫球

    [ 西贡头顿高尔夫套餐 ... ]

胡志明高尔夫俱乐部

  • 胡志明高尔夫俱乐部 5 天 4 晚 - 胡志明市 (前身为西贡) 是越南的经济资本. 在这短短的越南高尔夫之旅打三轮,在西贡的最好的课程

    [ 胡志明高尔夫俱乐部 ... ]

岘港高尔夫之旅

  • 岘港高尔夫之旅 是我们最畅销的高尔夫旅行之一 – 你肯定已经做了最好的选择为您的假期到越南. 在同一个地方. 与一个美丽留在最独特的海滨之一度假村可以想要什么更多.

    [ 岘港高尔夫之旅 ... ]

中央海岸越南

  • 中央海岸越南 为您提供你一直梦寐以求的优质休闲度假 - 体验迷人的白色沙滩, 全景海景的度假胜地, 优秀的水疗设施, 美味的传统的越南美食和世界知名的高尔夫球场.

    [ 中央海岸越南 ... ]

岘港高尔夫海岸

  • 岘港高尔夫海岸 发现一个美丽和未受污染的海滩和两个顶部最终打 岘港高尔夫俱乐部, 蒙哥马利越南相关链接拉古纳郎有限公司高尔夫度假村 用最好的酒店和海滩, 在同一个地方.

    [ 岘港高尔夫海岸 ... ]

河内高尔夫周末

  • 河内高尔夫周末 是专为周末. 你会打在越南两个最好的高尔夫球场. 这里的经验会给您提供世界顶尖设计师的丰富经验.

    [ 河内高尔夫周末 ... ]

西贡高尔夫假期

  • 西贡高尔夫假期 7 天 6 晚 包括高尔夫在西贡的顶级高尔夫球场; 越南高尔夫 & 乡村俱乐部, 隆城高尔夫俱乐部宋要高尔夫俱乐部. 探索越南的经济首都, 您的高尔夫旅行期间西贡, 在白天和夜间.

    [ 西贡高尔夫假期 ... ]

岘港高尔夫逍遥游

  • 岘港是逃走了 越南高尔夫海岸 其中最好的 越南高尔夫球场 位于. 著名的中国沙滩可以在该地区以及会安的联合国教科文组织世界遗产被发现.

    在这短短的 越南高尔夫之旅 打两轮,发现许多景点的 岘港高尔夫俱乐部我把一个高尔夫巡回赛 所提供的. 高尔夫球后的一天刚刚离开懒散在对中国南海的沙滩上.

    [ 岘港高尔夫逍遥游 ... ]

越南高尔夫精英赛

  • 启动和 高尔夫在河内; 越南首都. 随后南下和 高尔夫在胡志明市; 越南的经济门户. 你不仅会高尔夫在这两个城市最好的高尔夫球场,而且有机会去探索这两个热门城市. 每 越南高尔夫球场 结合不同的挑战,使这个难忘 越南高尔夫之旅.

    [ 越南高尔夫精英赛 ... ]

西贡高尔夫之旅

  • 西贡高尔夫之旅 8 天 7 晚 – 西贡是越南无可争议的经济资本. 高尔夫球爱好者可以播放所有的西贡的顶级课程,并从众多的住宿选择选择. 还可以享受我们最好的和最流行的观光之旅,让您的旅途更加难忘.

    [ 西贡高尔夫之旅 ... ]

  • 版权所有@ 2015. 亚洲旅游服务. 保留所有的权利

Golf holidays

Golf holidays

Saigon Vung Tau Golf Packages

  • Saigon Vung Tau Golf Packages 6 days 5 nights includes golf at the top golf courses in Saigon and Vung Tau; Vietnam Golf Country Club, Long Thanh Golf Club and Vung tau Paradise Golf Resort. Relaxing in Vung Tau and Play Golf

    [ Saigon Vung Tau Golf Packages ... ]

Ho Chi Minh Golf Trail

  • Ho Chi Minh Golf Trail 5 days 4 nights – Ho Chi Minh City (formerly known as Saigon) is the economic capital of Vietnam. In this short Vietnam golf tour play three rounds at Saigon’s best courses

    [ Ho Chi Minh Golf Trail ... ]

Danang Golf Tour

  • Danang Golf Tour is one of our best selling golf tours – you  have  certainly made the best choice for your vacation to  Vietnam. All in one place. With a beautiful stay in one of the most exclusive seaside resorts what more can you wish for.

    [ Danang Golf Tour ... ]

Central Coast Vietnam

  • Central Coast Vietnam offer you quality leisure holidays you’ve always dreamed of – experience stunning white sandy beaches, panoramic sea views from your resorts, outstanding spa facilities, delicious traditional Vietnamese cuisine and world-acclaimed golf courses.

    [ Central Coast Vietnam ... ]

Danang Golf Coast

  • Danang Golf Coast discover a beautiful and unspoiled beach and ultimately play at two top Danang Golf Club, Montgomerie Links Vietnam and Laguna Lang Co Golf Resort with the finest hotels and beaches, all in one place.

    [ Danang Golf Coast ... ]

Hanoi Golf Weekend

  • Hanoi Golf Weekend is designed for the weekend. You will be playing in the two best golf courses in Vietnam. Experience here will give you great experience with the world’s top designers.

    [ Hanoi Golf Weekend ... ]

Saigon Golf Holidays

  • Saigon Golf Holidays 7 days 6 nights includes golf at the top golf courses in Saigon; Vietnam Golf & Country Club, Long Thanh Golf Club and Song Be Golf Club. Explore Vietnam’s economic capital, Saigon during your golf visit, both during the day and at night.

    [ Saigon Golf Holidays ... ]

Danang Golf Getaway

  • Danang is the getaway to the Vietnam golf coast where the best Vietnam golf courses are located. The famous China Beach can be found in the area as well as the UNESCO World heritage site of Hoi An.

    In this short Vietnam golf tour play two rounds and discover the many sights that Danang Golf Club and Hoian Golf Tour have to offer. After golf  just laze the day away at the beach on the South China Sea.

    [ Danang Golf Getaway ... ]

Vietnam Golf Classic

  • Start and golf in Hanoi; the capital of Vietnam. Afterwards move south and golf in Saigon; the economic gateway of Vietnam. You will not only golf at both cities best golf courses but also have a chance to explore these two popular cities. Each Vietnam golf course combines different challenges to make this a memorable Vietnam golf tour.

    [ Vietnam Golf Classic ... ]

Saigon Golf Tours

  • Saigon Golf Tours 8 days 7 nights – Saigon is Vietnam’s undisputed economic capital. Golfers can play all of Saigon’s top courses and choose from a number of accommodation options. Also enjoy our best and most popular sightseeing tours to make your trip that much more memorable.

    [ Saigon Golf Tours ... ]

Click the individual golf course below for detailed information:

  • Saigon Golf And Saigon Tour Are Best Offered Today
  • What to Expect from Saigon Golf Tours?
    • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service. All right reserved