高尔夫球场 »西贡高尔夫球场

西贡高尔夫球场

新山一高尔夫球场

  •   新山一高尔夫球场,据说能满足运动的需要, 娱乐, 和豪华城市居民的度假胜地,以及国际游客. 新山一高尔夫球场的建设,使胡志明市在新千年的有吸引力的目的地. 除了, 它有助于创造审美的一部分 [&hellip

    [ 新山一高尔夫球场 ... ]

皇家岛高尔夫俱乐部

  •   皇家岛高尔夫俱乐部把其精神和价值在岛内遗产. 高尔夫球场的心脏在于浪漫与周围的河流. 作为主席. 邱义仁说,“这条河的声音说话心脏。”在日常基础上, 皇家岛高尔夫俱乐部拥抱田园诗般的河流 [&hellip

    [ 皇家岛高尔夫俱乐部 ... ]

宋要高尔夫度假村

  • 宋要高尔夫度假村简介: (独家和具有挑战性的西贡高尔夫球场)   唱什么歌高尔夫度假村位于丽阮文绍, 约40分钟车程 (20 千米) 从胡志明市中心 (胡志明市) 和越南新加坡工业园对面 (VSIP) 和上未来的加那利开发项目. 宋是高尔夫球度假村第一个敞开大门 [&hellip

    [ 宋要高尔夫度假村 ... ]

越南高尔夫乡村俱乐部

  • 越南高尔夫乡村俱乐部简介: (回家的越南大师赛, 西贡高尔夫)   越南高尔夫乡村俱乐部是越南第一个36洞的高尔夫球场,被广泛视为越南总理高尔夫乡村俱乐部.   越南高尔夫乡村俱乐部仅有 20 从胡志明市中心公里, 越南高尔夫乡村 [&hellip

    [ 越南高尔夫乡村俱乐部 ... ]

泰光Jeongsan乡村俱乐部

  • 泰光Jeongsan乡村俱乐部是在西贡河自己的岛屿位置. 旅行到西贡高尔夫球场要求球手前往了对越南的主要南北高速公路的城市,并采取跨西贡河渡轮. 所有在它需要大约 90 分钟到达距离高尔夫球场 [&hellip

    [ 泰光Jeongsan乡村俱乐部 ... ]

莱芒湖高尔夫俱乐部 & 住宅

  • 莱芒湖高尔夫俱乐部 & 住宅 (老字号: (C T)狮身人面像高尔夫度假村) 位于高地价 – 近民俗文化村 18 在西贡西部槟榔花园, 有才华的手中两个世界领先的设计师施密特 - 柯利, 莱芒湖高尔夫俱乐部 & 公寓是由未受污染的美和伟大的挑战的区域特色 200 [&hellip

    [ 莱芒湖高尔夫俱乐部 & 住宅 ... ]

同奈高尔夫度假村

  • 同奈高尔夫度假村简介: (西贡外成熟的过程中绿地)   同奈高尔夫度假村位于 90 从胡志明市分钟沿路潘切. TheDong奈高尔夫球场高尔夫球手提供了一些最引人注目的高尔夫球场风光在越南南部,因为它坐落在一个大的 [&hellip

    [ 同奈高尔夫度假村 ... ]

双床鸽子高尔夫俱乐部

  • 双床鸽子高尔夫俱乐部简介: (独家维护良好的成员当然)   双床鸽子高尔夫俱乐部提供一个27洞的国际标准锦标赛成员高尔夫球场. 双床鸽子高尔夫俱乐部位于各地 1 西贡外小时, 双子鸽子高尔夫俱乐部林地和湖泊风格的课程分成 3 娃娃叫露娜, 极大, 和鞋底.   随着 [&hellip

    [ 双床鸽子高尔夫俱乐部 ... ]

隆城高尔夫度假村

  • 隆城高尔夫度假村简介: (独家和挑战同奈高尔夫)   隆城高尔夫度假村位于南部经济三角 40 从胡志明市中心分钟, 这种独特的高尔夫社区拥有得天独厚的新鲜空气, 美丽的热带景观尽收眼底.   隆城高尔夫俱乐部的设计 [&hellip

    [ 隆城高尔夫度假村 ... ]

  • 版权所有@ 2015. 亚洲旅游服务. 保留所有的权利

Golf Courses » Saigon Golf Courses

Saigon Golf Courses

Tan Son Nhat Golf Course

  •   Tan Son Nhat Golf Course is said to meet the needs of sports, entertainment, and luxury resorts of the city residents as well as the international visitors. The construction of Tan Son Nhat Golf Course makes Ho Chi Minh City the attractive destination in the new millennium. Besides, it helps create the aesthetic part [&hellip

    [ Tan Son Nhat Golf Course ... ]

Royal Island Golf Club

  •   Royal Island Golf Club put its spirit and value in the island heritage. The heart of the Golf Course lies in the romance with the surrounding river. As the Chairman Mr. Chiou said “the voice of the river speaks to the heart.” On a daily basis, Royal Island Golf Club embraces the idyllic river [&hellip

    [ Royal Island Golf Club ... ]

Song Be Golf Resort

  • Song Be Golf Resort Description: (Exclusive and challenging Saigon golf course)   Song Be Golf Resort situated in Lai Thieu, about 40-minute drive (20 km) from the center of Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) and opposite the Vietnam Singapore Industrial Park (VSIP) and up-coming The Canary development project. Song Be Golf Resort first opened its doors [&hellip

    [ Song Be Golf Resort ... ]

Vietnam Golf Country Club

  • Vietnam Golf Country Club Description: (home of the Vietnam Masters, Saigon Golf)   Vietnam Golf Country Club is the first 36-hole golf course in Vietnam and is widely regarded as Vietnam’s Premier Golf and Country Club.   Vietnam Golf Country Club Located just 20 kilometers from the centre of Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Golf Country [&hellip

    [ Vietnam Golf Country Club ... ]

Taekwang Jeongsan Country Club

  • Taekwang Jeongsan Country Club is location on its own island in the Saigon River. Travel to the Saigon golf course requires golfers to travel out of the city on Vietnam’s main north-south highway and take a ferry across the Saigon River. All in it takes around 90 minute to reach the golf course from the [&hellip

    [ Taekwang Jeongsan Country Club ... ]

Leman Golf Club & Residences

  • Leman Golf Club & Residences (Old name: C T Sphinx Golf Resort) located on high land – near heritage village of 18 betel gardens in the west of Saigon, with talented hands of two world leading designers Schmidt-Curley, Leman Golf Club & Residences is featured by unspoiled beauty and great challenge in the area of 200 [&hellip

    [ Leman Golf Club & Residences ... ]

Dong Nai Golf Resort

  • Dong Nai Golf Resort Description: (mature parkland course outside Saigon)   The Dong Nai Golf Resort is located 90 minutes from Ho Chi Minh City along the road to Phan Thiet. TheDong Nai Golf Course offers golfers some of the most dramatic golf course scenery in southern Vietnam as it is located on a large [&hellip

    [ Dong Nai Golf Resort ... ]

Twin Doves Golf Club

  • Twin Doves Golf Club Description: (exclusive well-maintained members course)   Twin Doves Golf Club offers a 27-hole international standard championship members golf course. Twin Doves Golf Club located around 1 hour outside Saigon, the Twin Doves Golf Club woodland and lake styled course is broken into 3 nines named Luna, Mare, and Sole.   With [&hellip

    [ Twin Doves Golf Club ... ]

Long Thanh Golf Resort

  • Long Thanh Golf Resort Description: (Exclusive and challenging Dong Nai golf)   Long Thanh Golf Resort located in the southern economic triangle and 40 minutes from Ho Chi Minh City’s center, this exclusive golf community is blessed with the fresh air, beautiful tropical landscape and a panoramic view.   Long Thanh Golf Club was designed [&hellip

    [ Long Thanh Golf Resort ... ]

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service. All right reserved