高尔夫球场 »岘港高尔夫球场

岘港高尔夫球场

仈那山高尔夫俱乐部

  •   仈那山高尔夫俱乐部 - 高档高尔夫目的地岘岘港市欢迎伟大的高尔夫球消息称仈那山高尔夫俱乐部近日投入使用. 该精品课程提高岘港高尔夫在国际高尔夫球社区口碑, 而且可以肯定, 使越南的吸引力 [&hellip

    [ 仈那山高尔夫俱乐部 ... ]

蒙哥马利越南相关链接

  • 蒙哥马利链接越南描述: (独家和具有挑战性的岘港高尔夫球场)   蒙哥马利越南相关链接刚好位于著名的中央海岸,距离岘港国际机场分钟, 蒙哥马利越南相关链接已经排到利用其靠近既温暖, 宁静的东海和惊人的大理石山 - 这显然是从不同的可见 [&hellip

    [ 蒙哥马利越南相关链接 ... ]

拉古纳郎有限公司高尔夫俱乐部

  • 拉古纳郎有限公司高尔夫俱乐部简介: (在郎有限公司高尔夫球场)   拉古纳郎有限公司高尔夫俱乐部位于在更大的拉古纳郎有限公司综合度假胜地内在于丽郎有限公司高尔夫俱乐部, 一个18洞, 标准杆71杆的锦标赛球场由尼克 - 佛度爵士设计. 拉古纳郎有限公司高尔夫俱乐部提供一个高尔夫的经验,可以 [&hellip

    [ 拉古纳郎有限公司高尔夫俱乐部 ... ]

岘港高尔夫俱乐部

  • 岘港高尔夫俱乐部 – 沙丘课程简介: (独家和具有挑战性的岘港高尔夫球场)   欢迎来到岘港高尔夫俱乐部 (沙丘课程) 欢迎到一个地方,高尔夫的历史被尊为不亚于游戏本身. 这里, 沿着越南的惊人中央海岸和在一片海边的风景几乎一样的东西 [&hellip

    [ 岘港高尔夫俱乐部 ... ]

库阿尔高尔夫度假村

  • 库阿尔高尔夫度假村简介: (独家和具有挑战性的库阿尔高尔夫)   库阿尔高尔夫度假村坐落在经济中心在中部地区的北部, 1 小时 30 从胡志明市乘飞机分钟, 187 从河内英里的高速公路或 30 空运分钟, 10 英里从荣 [&hellip

    [ 库阿尔高尔夫度假村 ... ]

  • 版权所有@ 2015. 亚洲旅游服务. 保留所有的权利

Golf Courses » Danang Golf Courses

Danang Golf Courses

Ba Na Hills Golf Club

  •   Ba Na Hills Golf Club – Upscale Golf Destination In Da Nang   Da Nang City welcomes the great golf news that Ba Na Hills Golf Club has come into operation recently. This exquisite course enhances the reputation of Da Nang Golf in the international golf communities, and for sure, make Vietnam the attractive [&hellip

    [ Ba Na Hills Golf Club ... ]

Montgomerie Links Vietnam

  • Montgomerie Links Vietnam Description: (Exclusive and challenging Danang Golf course)   Montgomerie Links Vietnam located just off famed Central Coast and minutes from Danang’s international airport, Montgomerie Links Vietnam has been routed to capitalize on its close proximity to both the warm, tranquil East Sea and striking Marble Mountains — which are clearly visible from various [&hellip

    [ Montgomerie Links Vietnam ... ]

Laguna Lang Co Golf Club

  • Laguna Lang Co Golf Club Description: (in Lang Co Golf Course)   Laguna Lang Co Golf Club Located within the greater Laguna Lang Co integrated resort lies the Laguna Lang Co Golf Club, an 18-hole, par-71 championship course designed by Sir Nick Faldo. The Laguna Lang Co Golf Club delivers a golfing experience that can be [&hellip

    [ Laguna Lang Co Golf Club ... ]

Danang Golf Club

  • Danang Golf Club – The Dunes Course Description: (Exclusive and challenging Danang golf course)   Welcome to Danang Golf Club (The Dunes Course) and welcome to a place where golf’s history is revered as much as the game itself. Here, along Vietnam’s stunning Central Coast and amid a seaside landscape almost identical to what the [&hellip

    [ Danang Golf Club ... ]

Cua Lo Golf Resort

  • Cua Lo Golf Resort Description: (Exclusive and challenging Cua Lo Golf)   Cua Lo Golf Resort situated in the economic hub in the north of the central region, 1 hour 30 minutes from Ho Chi Minh city by air, 187 miles from Hanoi by highway or 30 minutes by air and 10 miles from the Vinh [&hellip

    [ Cua Lo Golf Resort ... ]

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service. All right reserved