高尔夫球场

高尔夫球场

FLC归仁高尔夫球场

  •   FLC归仁高尔夫球场开业是1月30日现代和无与伦比的杰作高尔夫, 2016 吸引众多的高尔夫球大师探索. 高尔夫球场是说给自己很多无比亮点,使其在越南高尔夫地图新的明星. 如果你质疑有关的亮点 [&hellip

    [ FLC归仁高尔夫球场 ... ]

仈那山高尔夫俱乐部

  •   仈那山高尔夫俱乐部 - 高档高尔夫目的地岘岘港市欢迎伟大的高尔夫球消息称仈那山高尔夫俱乐部近日投入使用. 该精品课程提高岘港高尔夫在国际高尔夫球社区口碑, 而且可以肯定, 使越南的吸引力 [&hellip

    [ 仈那山高尔夫俱乐部 ... ]

FLC参孙高尔夫球场

  •   FLC参孙高尔夫球场, 170公里下降到河内的南方或17Km自清化市, 有一个非常独特的位置, 马河的嘴和风景秀丽的东海之间, 这是接近山姆儿子海滩,是越南最流行的游泳场所之一.   覆盖 [&hellip

    [ FLC参孙高尔夫球场 ... ]

大叻的 1200 乡村俱乐部

  •   大叻是幸运地拥有令人叹为观止的自然景观 - 理想的标准,为世界级的高尔夫球场. 高尔夫在大叻给玩家要紧的灵感和挑战征服几乎所有的洞,因为每个老提供了对周围山谷的美景, 松林, 瀑布, 甚至湖泊. 至 [&hellip

    [ 大叻的 1200 乡村俱乐部 ... ]

新山一高尔夫球场

  •   新山一高尔夫球场,据说能满足运动的需要, 娱乐, 和豪华城市居民的度假胜地,以及国际游客. 新山一高尔夫球场的建设,使胡志明市在新千年的有吸引力的目的地. 除了, 它有助于创造审美的一部分 [&hellip

    [ 新山一高尔夫球场 ... ]

皇家岛高尔夫俱乐部

  •   皇家岛高尔夫俱乐部把其精神和价值在岛内遗产. 高尔夫球场的心脏在于浪漫与周围的河流. 作为主席. 邱义仁说,“这条河的声音说话心脏。”在日常基础上, 皇家岛高尔夫俱乐部拥抱田园诗般的河流 [&hellip

    [ 皇家岛高尔夫俱乐部 ... ]

珍珠度假村高尔夫俱乐部富国

  •   珍珠度假村高尔夫俱乐部富国 - 绿色明珠在富国岛的广阔绚丽的画面, 站着珍珠度假村高尔夫俱乐部富国,关于整个场景增添了更多美丽的笔触. 27洞的高尔夫球场肯定看起来醒目的热带天堂, 它的特点是有迷人的海滩. 高尔夫球手现在welcomingly [&hellip

    [ 珍珠度假村高尔夫俱乐部富国 ... ]

虚张声势河川地带

  • 虚张声势河川地带的说明: (高尔夫球场是一个真正的林克斯球场打高尔夫球较真)   虚张声势河川地带位于东海之滨,并在河川镇, 80越南的商业首都东南公里, 胡志明市.   虚张声势河川地带, 一个 18 洞锦标赛 [&hellip

    [ 虚张声势河川地带 ... ]

长边高尔夫球场

  •   龙边高尔夫球场是在心脏河内地处北方经济一角河内中心, 龙边高尔夫球场吸引力呼吁世界各地的球手. 27洞的高尔夫球场是光荣先生设计. 威廉·布雷特·莫格, Golfplan的创始人 - 尼尔森 & 海沃氏高尔夫球场建筑, 超过 [&hellip

    [ 长边高尔夫球场 ... ]

宣林高尔夫度假村SACOM

  •   SACOM宣林高尔夫度假村 - 刷新住房落户宣林湖旅游区东部 (仅仅5公里,从大叻市远), SACOM宣林高尔夫度假村最有名的天堂般的自然景观, 这是打高尔夫球和放松非常鼓舞人心. 会上宣布,这个高尔夫球胜地 [&hellip

    [ 宣林高尔夫度假村SACOM ... ]

  • 版权所有@ 2015. 亚洲旅游服务. 保留所有的权利

Golf Courses

Golf Courses

FLC Quy Nhon Golf Links

  •   FLC Quy Nhon Golf Links is the modern and unrivaled golf masterpiece opened on January 30th, 2016 that attracts numerous golf masters to explore. The golf course is said to own lots of matchless highlights to make it the new star in the Vietnam’s golf map. If you’re questioning about the highlights of the [&hellip

    [ FLC Quy Nhon Golf Links ... ]

Ba Na Hills Golf Club

  •   Ba Na Hills Golf Club – Upscale Golf Destination In Da Nang   Da Nang City welcomes the great golf news that Ba Na Hills Golf Club has come into operation recently. This exquisite course enhances the reputation of Da Nang Golf in the international golf communities, and for sure, make Vietnam the attractive [&hellip

    [ Ba Na Hills Golf Club ... ]

FLC Samson Golf Links

  •   FLC Samson Golf Links, 170km down to the South of Ha Noi or 17km from Thanh Hoa city, has an extremely unique location, between the Ma River’s mouth and the scenic East Sea, it’s close to the Sam Son Beach where is one of the most popular swimming places in Viet Nam.   Covering [&hellip

    [ FLC Samson Golf Links ... ]

Dalat at 1200 Country Club

  •   Da Lat is the blessed with the breathtaking natural landscape – the ideal criterion for the world-class Golf Course. Golf in Da Lat gives the players the needful inspiration and challenge to conquer almost any hole as each old provides the scenic views towards the surrounding valley, pine forest, waterfall, and even lake. To [&hellip

    [ Dalat at 1200 Country Club ... ]

Tan Son Nhat Golf Course

  •   Tan Son Nhat Golf Course is said to meet the needs of sports, entertainment, and luxury resorts of the city residents as well as the international visitors. The construction of Tan Son Nhat Golf Course makes Ho Chi Minh City the attractive destination in the new millennium. Besides, it helps create the aesthetic part [&hellip

    [ Tan Son Nhat Golf Course ... ]

Royal Island Golf Club

  •   Royal Island Golf Club put its spirit and value in the island heritage. The heart of the Golf Course lies in the romance with the surrounding river. As the Chairman Mr. Chiou said “the voice of the river speaks to the heart.” On a daily basis, Royal Island Golf Club embraces the idyllic river [&hellip

    [ Royal Island Golf Club ... ]

Vinpearl Golf Club Phu Quoc

  •   Vinpearl Golf Club Phu Quoc – Green Pearl   On a broad brilliant picture of Phu Quoc Island, there stands Vinpearl Golf Club Phu Quoc that adds more beautiful strokes on the whole scene. The 27-hole Golf Course definitely looks eye-catching in tropical paradise, which is featured with stunning beaches. Golfers now are welcomingly [&hellip

    [ Vinpearl Golf Club Phu Quoc ... ]

The Bluffs Ho Tram Strip

  • The Bluffs Ho Tram Strip Description: (Golf Course is a true links course for golf purists)   THE BLUFFS Ho Tram Strip is located on the East Sea and in the town of Ho Tram, 80km southeast of Vietnam’s commercial capital, Ho Chi Minh City.   The Bluffs Ho Tram Strip, an 18 hole championship [&hellip

    [ The Bluffs Ho Tram Strip ... ]

Long Bien Golf Course

  •   Long Bien Golf Course Is In Heart Of Hanoi   Located in northern economic corner in centre of Hanoi, Long Bien Golf Course attractively calls for the golfers worldwide. The 27-hole Golf Course was honourably designed by Mr. William Brett Mogg, the founder of Golfplan – Nelson & Haworth Golf Course Architecture, with over [&hellip

    [ Long Bien Golf Course ... ]

Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort

  •   Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort – Refreshing Shelter   Settled in the east of Tuyen Lam Lake tourist zone (just 5km far from Da Lat City), Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort is best famous for its heavenly natural landscape, which is highly inspirational for golfing and relaxing. It was announced that this golfing destination [&hellip

    [ Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort ... ]

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service. All right reserved