高尔夫服务赛程 »越南世界大师高尔夫锦标赛 2016 在岘港

越南世界大师高尔夫锦标赛 2016 在岘港

     

    正如著名赛事, 该 越南世界大师高尔夫锦标赛 2016 强调,岘港是全国和世界各地的高尔夫爱好者越来越喜爱的目的地. 不需要进一步看起来岘港拥有你追求了一辈子的高尔夫体验一切, 从世界一流的高尔夫球场,以精湛的景观和动画都市气息.

     

    越南世界大师高尔夫锦标赛 2016

     

    介绍到越南的世界大师高尔夫锦标赛 2016

     

    的成功后 雅高酒店越南世界大师高尔夫锦标赛 在上一年度月, 雅高酒店继续宣布为庆祝本次比赛的第二次. 本次预定竞赛说要带4日的地方,9月10日 2016 就在岘港市.

     

    这场比赛是专门为男性和女性球友的年龄分别为 35 岁及以上, 他们是高尔夫俱乐部的成员. 该计划宣布持续了整整一个星期,包括高尔夫比赛的各种精彩活动, 社会事件, 文化体验, 和观光旅游. 它承诺将吸引谁可能来自澳大利亚球手的数量巨大, 新西兰, 美国, 加拿大, 马来西亚, 菲律宾, 香港, 和东道国: 越南.

     

    据先生. 帕特里克·巴吉, 首席运营官亚洲的雅高酒店上东南亚和东北, 他的公司是很开心庆祝 雅高酒店越南世界大师高尔夫锦标赛 2016, 并保持强调岘港,成为世界级的高尔夫旅游目的地, 其中,高尔夫球手和观众的良好服务. 在岘港高尔夫球场, 人们可以享受比赛过程中一流的高尔夫球品质和服务; 与此同时, 他们在沿海度假村和酒店的完美的休息.

     

    蒙哥马利越南相关链接

     

    由于开, 与国际标准的高尔夫球场相关精致景观, 岘港被选为场地高尔夫大师. 该 岘港高尔夫俱乐部蒙哥马利越南相关链接 都是世界级的课程, 配备了专业的球童, 适当的设施, 服务取悦玩家. 事实上, 岘港高尔夫俱乐部被确认为一体 15 在世界由美国高尔夫杂志最好的高尔夫球场 2010. 和, 蒙哥马利链接越南曾经被评选为越南的最佳高尔夫球场 2010 和 2011 由越南高尔夫杂志.

     

    danang_golf_club4

     

    如果你参加为期一周 雅高酒店越南世界大师高尔夫锦标赛 2016, 您可以在铂尔曼岘港海滩度假酒店休息, 豪华复杂的原始海滩的美景. 铂尔曼岘港海滩度假村是这个高尔夫巡回赛的官方度假胜地. 还, 其他两个选项是英超村岘港度假村 (雅高管理) 诺富特岘港总理汉江.

    要获取有关登记程序加入越南雅世界大师高尔夫锦标赛的更多信息 2016, 请访问 www.vietnamworldmasters.com. 只需点击注册按钮今天, 你会被立即送往 2016 报名表格!

     

    为越-最佳的高尔夫球场

     

    前往岘港

     

    从地理位置, 岘港是相当靠近著名的联合国教科文组织世界遗产即会安古城, 顺化皇城, 和我的儿子保护区, 这使得这个城市的两个历史文化显著目的地. 而且, 与无尽的阳光灿烂的日子, 食物的美味佳肴, 欢快的夜生活和娱乐, 和许多精美的海滩, 等等, 这很容易理解为什么岘港是越南最值得居住的城市, 还有吸引力的目的地高尔夫球场和休息.

     

  • 版权所有@ 2015. 亚洲旅游服务. 保留所有的权利

Golf services » Tournament Schedule » The Vietnam World Masters Golf Championship 2016 In Da Nang

The Vietnam World Masters Golf Championship 2016 In Da Nang

     

    As the famous tournament, the Vietnam World Masters Golf Championship 2016 emphasizes that Da Nang is the growing favorite destination for the golf hobbyists nationwide and worldwide. Don’t need to look further as Da Nang has everything you seek for a lifetime golf experience, from the world-class golf courses to the exquisite landscape and the animated city atmosphere.

     

    Vietnam World Masters Golf Championship 2016

     

    Introducing to the Vietnam World Masters Golf Championship 2016

     

    After the success of the AccorHotels Vietnam World Masters Golf Championship in September of the previous year, AccorHotels continued announcing to celebrate this competition the second time. The scheduled contest is said to take place from 4th to 10th September 2016 right in Da Nang City.

     

    This tournament is dedicated to the male and female golfers whose ages are 35 years old and above, and they are the members of the golf clubs. The program is announced to last a whole week including various exciting activities of the golf contest, social events, cultural experience, and sightseeing tour. It promises to attract a huge number of golfers who may come from Australia, New Zealand, United States of America, Canada, Malaysia, Philippines, Hong Kong, and the host country: Vietnam.

     

    According to Mr. Patrick Basset, Chief Operating Officer for AccorHotels Upper Southeast and Northeast of Asia, his company is very happy to celebrate the AccorHotels Vietnam World Masters Golf Championship 2016, and keep stressing Da Nang as the world-class golf destination, where the golfers and audiences are well served. In Da Nang golf courses, people can enjoy the superb golf quality and services during the contest; meanwhile, they have the perfect rest in the coastal resorts and hotels.

     

    Montgomerie Links Vietnam

     

    Thanks to the open, exquisite landscape associated with the international-standard golf courses, Da Nang is chosen as the venue for the golf masters. The Danang Golf Club and Montgomerie Links Vietnam are all the world-class courses, equipped with the professional caddies, proper facilities, and services to delight the players. In fact, Danang Golf Club was recognized as one of the 15 best golf courses in the world by USA Golf Magazine in 2010. And, the Montgomerie Links Vietnam used to be voted as the Vietnam’s Best Golf Course in 2010 and 2011 by the Vietnam Golf Magazine.

     

    danang_golf_club4

     

    If you join the one-week AccorHotels Vietnam World Masters Golf Championship 2016, you can rest in Pullman Danang Beach Resort, the luxurious complex with the wonderful view of the pristine beach. Pullman Danang Beach Resort is the official resort of this golf tournament. Also, two other options are the Premier Village Danang Resort (managed by Accor) and Novotel Danang Premier Han River.

    To get more information about the registration process to join the Accor Vietnam World Masters Golf Championship 2016, please access www.vietnamworldmasters.com. Just click the Register Today button, and you will be instantly taken to the 2016 Registration Form!

     

    vietnams-best-golf-courses

     

    Travel to Da Nang

     

    Geographically, Da Nang is quite close to the famous UNESCO World Heritage sites namely Hoi An Ancient Town, Hue Imperial City, and My Son Sanctuary, which makes this city the significant destination for both history and culture. Moreover, with the endless sunny days, the food delicacies, joyful nightlife and entertainment, and lots of exquisite beaches, etc., it’s easy to understand why Da Nang is the most worth living city in Vietnam, as well as the attractive destination to golf and rest.

     

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service. All right reserved