高尔夫球场西贡高尔夫球场 »新山一高尔夫球场

新山一高尔夫球场

     

    新山一高尔夫球场 据说满足运动的需要, 娱乐, 和豪华城市居民的度假胜地,以及国际游客. 的结构 新山一高尔夫球场 使得胡志明市在新千年的有吸引力的目的地. 除了, 它有助于以有效的方式创建该国的审美部分.

     

    关于新山一高尔夫球场具体细节

     

    新山一高尔夫球场 占地面积超过132公顷, 包括111公顷一个36洞的高尔夫球场, 一个14.7公顷湖, 一个3公顷高尔夫俱乐部, 和2.6公顷高尔夫球练习场. 高尔夫球场约4公里,从胡志明市中心. 36洞的设计吸引了高尔夫爱好者谁渴望战胜几乎所有的高尔夫球挑战.

     

    谭平区当局表示该项目还包括酒店和餐厅占地近7公顷, 3哈学校, 9.7公顷的别墅和公寓租赁, 和7.8公顷道路. 所有这些设施都位于一个由国防部管理的820公顷Tan Son Nhat机场区域内.

     

    据陈文静省, 长边投资股份公司副总裁, 谭山一高尔夫球场项目开发, 的项目 新山一高尔夫球场 在已启动 2006 并得到了政府的批准一年后. 静省告诉青年报 (青春) 报纸,有 $300 万美元的投资在这个高尔夫球场. 的目的是为了有效地利用的土地中的重要位置的情节已经离开未占用几年.

     

    为了更好地服务于高尔夫球手, 高尔夫球场是专门为支持许多穷人服务, 包括住宿和娱乐服务. 整个地区包括 54 别墅, 1,000 公寓和五星级酒店. 所有这些都是租赁, 不出售. 学校要建在该地区将承认该项目无论是在周边地区的住户和居民.

     

    新山一高尔夫球场 是配备了各种设施和服务,取悦于新人. 我们列出了一些优秀的实用程序,包括一流的公寓租赁, 会所, 餐馆, 酒店, 会议室, 健康俱乐部, 幼儿园, 小学, 国际高中, 等. 更重要的是, 风景秀丽的湖景的自然场景, 辉煌的绿草, 和树木都无法比拟的. 这些被列为显着高尔夫球场的亮点.

     

    总而言之, 应该注意的是 新山一:原因高尔夫 落户谭平区, 只有约4km从胡志明市的心脏. 它还毗邻新山一机场. 玩家可以方便地到达分钟的高尔夫球场.

     

    长边投资股份公司确实做了很好的工作在构建这样的36洞高尔夫球场用的整个区域 156 公顷. 该 36 高尔夫球孔泄入了由N1一路之隔的两套. 而9洞区域边界前往汽雾区, 27洞区朝新山一机场.

     

    的性质和人为的高标准生活的优势帮助 新山一:原因高尔夫 比其他竞争对手的优势在轻松访问条款, 优美的湖景, 和世界一流的休息. 该课程是值得接受许多很好的意见.

     

      新山一高尔夫球场照片

    • Tan Son Nhat Golf Course
    • Tan Son Nhat Golf Course
    • Tan Son Nhat Golf Course

    新山一高尔夫球场图库

  • Tan Son Nhat Golf Course
  • Tan Son Nhat Golf Course
  • Tan Son Nhat Golf Course

      1 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      2 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      3 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      4 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*
  • 选择一个开球日期:
  • 选择一个开球时间:
    6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
  • 选择高尔夫球的数量:
  • 取货地点:
  • 额外的要求或偏好:
    • 一般信息:

    • 称号:
    • * 名字:
    • * 姓:
    • 国籍:

      您的联系方式:

    • * 电子邮件:
    • 电话:
    • 验证码:
    • 图形验证码: 验证码

    注意: 标记字段 * 要求

  • 版权所有@ 2015. 亚洲旅游服务. 保留所有的权利

Golf Courses » Saigon Golf Courses » Tan Son Nhat Golf Course

Tan Son Nhat Golf Course

     

    Tan Son Nhat Golf Course is said to meet the needs of sports, entertainment, and luxury resorts of the city residents as well as the international visitors. The construction of Tan Son Nhat Golf Course makes Ho Chi Minh City the attractive destination in the new millennium. Besides, it helps create the aesthetic part of the country in the effective manner.

     

    Exact Details about Tan Son Nhat Golf Course

     

    The Tan Son Nhat Golf Course covers more than 132ha, including 111ha for a 36-hole golf course, a 14.7ha lake, a 3ha golf club, and a 2.6ha golf driving range. The Golf Course is about 4km away from the center of Ho Chi Minh City. The 36-hole design appeals to the golf fanciers who are eager to overcome almost any golfing challenge.

     

    Tan Binh District authorities state the project also includes hotels and restaurants covering nearly 7ha, 3ha for schools, 9.7ha for villas and apartments for lease, and 7.8ha for roads. All of these facilities are located within the 820ha Tan Son Nhat Airport area that is managed by the Defence Ministry.

     

    According to Tran Van Tinh, deputy chairman of Long Bien Investment JSC, developer of the Tan Son Nhat Golf Course Project, the project of Tan Son Nhat Golf Course was initiated in 2006 and got the approval from the Government a year later. Tinh told the Tuoi Tre (Youth) newspaper that there was $300 million investment in this Golf Course. The purpose is to effectively exploit the plot of land in the important location that has been left unoccupied for several years.

     

    To better serve the golfer, the Golf Course is dedicated to supporting many needy services, including accommodation and entertainment services. The whole area includes 54 villas, 1,000 apartments and a five-star hotel. All is for lease, not for sale. Schools to be built in the area will admit both the tenants of the project and the residents in the surrounding locations.

     

    Tan Son Nhat Golf Course is fully equipped with various facilities and services to please the newcomers. We list out some outstanding utilities including first-class apartments for lease, clubhouse, restaurants, hotels, conference rooms, health club, kindergarten, primary school, international high school, etc. What’s more, the natural scenes of the scenic lake view, brilliant green grass, and trees are incomparable. These are ranked as the highlights of the remarkable golf course.

     

    In sum, it is noted that Tan Son Nhat Golf Couse is settled in Tan Binh District, is just about 4km from the heart of Ho Chi Minh City. It also borders the Tan Son Nhat Airport. The players can conveniently reach the golf course in minutes.

     

    Long Bien Investment JSC did do the good job in building such the 36-hole golf course with the whole area of 156 hectares. The 36 golf holes are spilt into the two sets that are separated by the N1 road. While the 9-hole area borders Go Vap District, the 27-hole zone is towards the Tan Son Nhat Airport.

     

    The advantages of the nature and manmade high-standard living help the Tan Son Nhat Golf Couse have an edge over other competitors in terms of the easy access, scenic lake views, and world-class rest. The course is worth receiving many excellent comments.

     

      Tan Son Nhat Golf Course Photo

    • Tan Son Nhat Golf Course
    • Tan Son Nhat Golf Course
    • Tan Son Nhat Golf Course

    Tan Son Nhat Golf Course Photo Gallery

  • Tan Son Nhat Golf Course
  • Tan Son Nhat Golf Course
  • Tan Son Nhat Golf Course

      1 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      2 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      3 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      4 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*
  • Select a Tee-Off Date:
  • Select a Tee-Off Time:
    6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
  • Select the Number of Golfers:
  • Pickup location:
  • Additional Requests or Preferences:
    • General Information:

    • Title:
    • * First Name:
    • * Last Name:
    • Nationality:

      Your Contact Details:

    • * E-mail:
    • Telephone:
    • Captcha:
    • Captcha Code: captcha

    Note: Fields marked with * are required

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service. All right reserved