越南高尔夫

"越南高尔夫"

公司简介

  •   golfinvn.com is the official website of Asia Travel Service (越南高尔夫) 总部设在首都河内, 这早已是一个优秀的选择正宗的球手搜索几乎所有的好消息, 游, 约高尔夫主题的文章. 一旦访问本网站, 你很快就会意识到一个事实,即它的精心设计, 信息, and educational [&hellip

    [ 公司简介 ... ]

隐私政策

  •   本隐私声明中公开的隐私惯例的拥有和经营的亚洲旅行服务以下网站 (ATS):   HTTP://golfinvn.com http://golfauvietnam.com http://asiagolfholidays.com All website above are member of Asia Travel Service JSC (ATS)   这些网站包含了其他网站的链接. Please be aware that we are not responsible for the [&hellip

    [ 隐私政策 ... ]

皇家高尔夫俱乐部

  • 皇家高尔夫俱乐部介绍: (独家和具有挑战性的宁平高尔夫球场)   皇家高尔夫俱乐部位于靠近潭喋镇, 宁平省, 大约 100 公里河内以南. 第一 18 的孔 54 孔复已建成的彼得·卢梭设计的高尔夫球场已经被赞誉为一体 [&hellip

    [ 皇家高尔夫俱乐部 ... ]

  • 版权所有@ 2015. 亚洲旅游服务. 保留所有的权利

Vietnam Golf

"Vietnam Golf"

Company Profiles

  •   golfinvn.com is the official website of Asia Travel Service (Vietnam Golf) headquartered in Hanoi Capital, which has long been an outstanding option for authentic golfers to search for almost any great news, tours, and articles about golf subjects. Once visiting this site, you will soon realize the fact that it’s well-designed, informative, and educational [&hellip

    [ Company Profiles ... ]

Privacy Policy

  •   This privacy notice discloses the privacy practices for the following websites owned and operated by Asia Travel Service (ATS):   http://golfinvn.com http://golfauvietnam.com http://asiagolfholidays.com   All website above are member of Asia Travel Service JSC (ATS)   These web sites contains links to other sites. Please be aware that we are not responsible for the [&hellip

    [ Privacy Policy ... ]

Royal Golf Club

  • Royal Golf Club Description: (Exclusive and challenging Ninh Binh golf course)   Royal Golf Club is situated near to Tam Diep town, Ninh Binh Province, about 100 kilometers south of Hanoi. The first 18 holes of the 54 hole complex have been completed and the Peter Rousseau design golf course has been acclaimed as one [&hellip

    [ Royal Golf Club ... ]

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service. All right reserved