高尔夫球场大叻高尔夫球场 »SACOM宣林高尔夫度假村

宣林高尔夫度假村SACOM

     

    宣林高尔夫度假村SACOM - 刷新住房

     

    落户宣林湖旅游区东部 (距离仅5公里远 大叻市), 宣林高尔夫度假村SACOM 最有名的天堂般的自然景观, 这是打高尔夫球和放松非常鼓舞人心. 会上宣布,这个高尔夫球胜地是由先生设计. 罗伯特·比克内尔, 来自美国的著名高尔夫球场设计师.

     

    SACOM宣林高尔夫度假村自豪的感觉一流,

     

    独家, 宣林高尔夫度假村SACOM 被赋予与河谷地形, 倾斜的丘陵和原始松林. 18洞球场是在山谷的心脏,构成了令人印象深刻的画面, 这是现代凸显与酒店存在, 别墅, 高尔夫俱乐部, 练习场, 和实践领域. 只要按照蜿蜒的小路获得针对高尔夫球场. 站在这一区域的任何一个角落, 你看高层次的人的创造力的绝对组合相对于纯自然绕. 当打高尔夫球有, 玩家们可以享受全年的冷却温度,同时,早上经常覆盖雾气直到 9:00 AM或 10:00 调幅. 绿色布伦特草和百慕达得到很好的保护与漂亮的斜坡.

     

    之前很多人都知道一些关于这个地道的高尔夫度假村, 他们甚至听到周围的宣林湖的魅力多次, 它周围有新鲜空气, 祥和的气氛, 美丽的景观,包括山, 松林, 湖, 瀑布, 等. 毫无疑问, 湖有望成为各旅游活动旅游集散中心由观光型向露营, 蜜月, 放松, 爬山, 等等, 现在更具体说是高尔夫权 宣林高尔夫度假村SACOM.

     

    虽然宣林湖的旅游目的地是原生态旅游, 它最近获得的球友天下之大的名气,由于18洞高尔夫球场的卓越. SACOM度假村 本身设计赞美自然之美的和谐统一与人为努力打造5星级酒店, 别墅, 会议, 休闲区, 等等, 这都给游客高档服务. 在不同的方法来达到这个高尔夫球胜地, 它最好是投给了大叻 - 宣林缆车路线, 它引导你到旅游景点方便.

     

    在一个简短的描述, 宣林高尔夫度假村SACOM 被定义为一个漂亮的山谷当然被郁郁葱葱的松树林接壤. 属于整个项目 SACOM度假村; 高尔夫球场建于国际标准, 作为一种新兴的令人耳目一新的庇护所引诱高尔夫球爱好者和游客时,他们参观大叻, 一个城市花. 事实上, 存在的时候提供各种有用服务.

     

    虽然 高尔夫俱乐部 建于欧式风格,您可以在课程,群山环绕整个场景蔓延的眼睛, 豪华的餐厅和酒吧为您服务最好的欧洲 - 亚洲美食; 加, 贵宾玩家可以预订包房. 当它的时间休息, 在设备齐全的酒店舒适地放松,在这里你找到所有必要设施,新潮为高尔夫爱好者和游客. 此外, 花时间在高尔夫球场附近漫游,然后你有趣的是找出一些户外活动, 桑拿房, 练码, 高尔夫培训课程, 等. 怎么样的婚纱摄影在 宣林高尔夫度假村SACOM? 极大, 尝试很快!

     

      SACOM宣林高尔夫度假村照片

    • Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort
    • Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort
    • Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort
    • Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort

    SACOM宣林高尔夫度假村照相馆

  • Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort
  • Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort
  • Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort

      1 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      2 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      3 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      4 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*
  • 选择一个开球日期:
  • 选择一个开球时间:
    6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
  • 选择高尔夫球的数量:
  • 取货地点:
  • 额外的要求或偏好:
    • 一般信息:

    • 称号:
    • * 名字:
    • * 姓:
    • 国籍:

      您的联系方式:

    • * 电子邮件:
    • 电话:
    • 验证码:
    • 图形验证码: 验证码

    注意: 标记字段 * 要求

  • 版权所有@ 2015. 亚洲旅游服务. 保留所有的权利

Golf Courses » Dalat Golf Courses » Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort

Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort

     

    Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort – Refreshing Shelter

     

    Settled in the east of Tuyen Lam Lake tourist zone (just 5km far from Da Lat City), Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort is best famous for its heavenly natural landscape, which is highly inspirational for golfing and relaxing. It was announced that this golfing destination was designed by Mr. Robert Bicknell, the renowned golf course designer from USA.

     

    Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort Feels Proud Of Its Class

     

    Exclusively, Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort is gifted with valley topography, sloping hills and primitive pine forests. The 18-hole Course is in the heart of valley that makes up impressive picture, which is modernly highlighted with the presence of hotel, villa, golf clubhouse, driving range, and practice areas. Just follow a winding path to get directed to the golf course. Standing in any corner of this region, you see the absolute combination of high-level human’s creativity in relation to the pure nature around. When playing golf there, players can enjoy the year-round cooling temperatures while the morning is often covered in mist till 9:00 AM or 10:00 AM. The green Brent grass and Bermuda are well protected with nice slopes.

     

    Before many know something about this authentic Golf Resort, they even heard many times around the charm of Tuyen Lam Lake, which is surrounded with fresh air, peaceful atmosphere, lovely landscape including mountain, pine forest, lake, waterfall, etc. Without a doubt, the Lake promises to be a tourism hub for various tourist activities from sightseeing to camping, honeymooning, relaxing, climbing mountain, etc., and now more particularly is golfing right in Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort.

     

    Though Tuyen Lam Lake tourist destination is formerly for ecotourism, it recently gains big fame in world of golfers due to the eminence of the 18-hole Golf Course. Sacom Resort itself is designed to praise the beauty of nature in harmonious combination with manmade efforts creating 5-star hotel, villas, conferences, leisure areas, etc., which all give high-class services for tourists. Among various ways to reach this golfing destination, it’s preferably voted for Da Lat – Tuyen Lam cable car route, which directs you to the tourist site conveniently.

     

    In a short description, Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort is defined as a pretty valley course bordered by lush pine forests. Belong to the whole project of Sacom Resort; the Golf Course was built in international standard, emerging as a refreshing shelter alluring the golf lovers and tourists whenever they visit Da Lat, a city of flower. In fact, there exist various useful services available in the Course.

     

    While golf clubhouse built in European style lets you spread eyes over the whole scenarios of the course and mountains around, the luxurious restaurant and bar serve you the best European – Asian dishes; plus, the VIP players can book for private dining room. When it’s time to rest, comfortably relax in the well-equipped hotels where you find all necessarily modish amenities for both golfers and tourists. Furthermore, take time roaming around the Golf Course and then you interestingly find out some outdoor events, sauna rooms, practicing yards, golf training classes, etc. How about wedding photographing in Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort? Great, try it soon!

     

      Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort Photo

    • Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort
    • Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort
    • Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort
    • Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort

    Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort Photo Gallery

  • Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort
  • Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort
  • Sacom Tuyen Lam Golf Resort

      1 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      2 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      3 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      4 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*
  • Select a Tee-Off Date:
  • Select a Tee-Off Time:
    6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
  • Select the Number of Golfers:
  • Pickup location:
  • Additional Requests or Preferences:
    • General Information:

    • Title:
    • * First Name:
    • * Last Name:
    • Nationality:

      Your Contact Details:

    • * E-mail:
    • Telephone:
    • Captcha:
    • Captcha Code: captcha

    Note: Fields marked with * are required

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service. All right reserved