高尔夫球场西贡高尔夫球场 »皇家岛高尔夫俱乐部

皇家岛高尔夫俱乐部

     

    皇家岛高尔夫俱乐部 把其精神和价值的传承岛. 高尔夫球场的心脏在于浪漫与周围的河流. 作为主席. 邱义仁说,“这条河的声音说话心脏。”在日常基础上, 皇家岛高尔夫俱乐部 拥抱田园诗般的河流,一起欢迎客人和会员来打的豪华运动: 高尔夫.

     

    在一轮轮 高尔夫皇家岛, 球手获得由好玩光逗乐, 微风和清新气味的河流. 这些天然成分取悦心脏, 是谁在皇家岛选择高尔夫球员的精神和人才. 他们得到的绝对快感观光和高尔夫以及.

     

    关于皇家岛高尔夫俱乐部具体细节

     

    高尔夫球场是约32公里距胡志明市. 它有 10 工业园区周围. 皇家岛的地理优势吸引了许多外国公司和高尔夫. 该岛被从城市中分离,并从数千年前由奈河形成. 如今, 它代表了作为波澜不惊地方,那就是对生活在绿色的环境绝对好. 自十二月高尔夫球场已经打开了冠军 2012. 它的设计是依靠发挥双方的挑战和乐趣.

     

    皇家岛高尔夫 & 别墅 项目是外国直接投资 (外商直接投资) 工程. 它是由楠的Phong国际公司制造, 有限公司. 台湾和HCP集团在中国. 该 皇家岛高尔夫俱乐部 拥有台湾海防南高尔夫俱乐部和中国三洋高尔夫俱乐部, 淮安高尔夫俱乐部. 高尔夫项目据报道,美国在4100万美元项目 215 绿岛物业公顷. 这是关于冠军高尔夫球场和别墅的开发建设.

     

    关于高尔夫球场, 18洞的设计赋予了球手的挑战,有需要的乐趣和喜悦,在打一轮高尔夫. 该专业课程设置的蓝色发球台总占地面积 6656 现在码. 除了, 过程中有河流愿景的优势. 虽然打高尔夫球, 你可以大饱眼福的眼睛河风景如画的景致,即使能触动您的灵魂和心脏. 愉快, 大多数球手觉得快乐带给他们最喜欢的地方,以这种高标准的和有利的高尔夫球场.

     

    在高尔夫球场的面积, 你应该总是期望能够满足所测得的古树 7 百年老字号. 树生活的过程中,构成了皆大欢喜的高尔夫爱好者友好的环境中.

     

    毕竟, 18洞的亮点 皇家岛高尔夫俱乐部 是关于方便 (32公里,距胡志明市), 自然景观 (田园诗般的河流和古老的树), 俱乐部的优秀高尔夫服务, 和合理费用高尔夫! 美丽的岛上有新鲜的空气和绿色的环境,适合举办国际高尔夫球赛以及训练基地的优势. 毫无疑问, 您的高尔夫之旅的高尔夫球场 18 像孔 皇家岛高尔夫俱乐部 将顺利完成好笑. 你得到很多特殊的高尔夫回忆分享.

     

      皇家岛高尔夫俱乐部照片

    • Royal Island Golf Club
    • Royal Island Golf Club
    • Royal Island Golf Club

    皇家岛高尔夫俱乐部照相馆

  • Royal Island Golf Club
  • Royal Island Golf Club
  • Royal Island Golf Club

      1 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      2 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      3 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      4 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*
  • 选择一个开球日期:
  • 选择一个开球时间:
    6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
  • 选择高尔夫球的数量:
  • 取货地点:
  • 额外的要求或偏好:
    • 一般信息:

    • 称号:
    • * 名字:
    • * 姓:
    • 国籍:

      您的联系方式:

    • * 电子邮件:
    • 电话:
    • 验证码:
    • 图形验证码: 验证码

    注意: 标记字段 * 要求

  • 版权所有@ 2015. 亚洲旅游服务. 保留所有的权利

Golf Courses » Saigon Golf Courses » Royal Island Golf Club

Royal Island Golf Club

     

    Royal Island Golf Club put its spirit and value in the island heritage. The heart of the Golf Course lies in the romance with the surrounding river. As the Chairman Mr. Chiou said “the voice of the river speaks to the heart.” On a daily basis, Royal Island Golf Club embraces the idyllic river that together welcomes the guests and members coming to play the deluxe sport: GOLF.

     

    During a round of golf in Royal Island, the golfers get amused by the light of fun, the breeze and the fresh smell of the river. These natural ingredients please the heart, spirit and talent of the players who choose to golf in Royal Island. They receive the absolute pleasure to sightsee and golf as well.

     

    Exact Details about Royal Island Golf Club

     

    The golf course is about 32km away from Ho Chi Minh City. It has 10 industrial parks around. The geographical advantages of the Royal Island attract many foreign companies and golfers. The island was isolated from the city and formed by the Dong Nai River from thousands of years ago. Nowadays, it stands out as the placid place that is absolutely good for living in the green environment. The champion Golf Course has been opened since December 2012. Its design is relied on both challenge and fun of play.

     

    Royal Island Golf & Villas project is a foreign direct investment (FDI) project. It is made by the Nan Phong International Co., Ltd. Taiwan and HCP Group in China. The Royal Island Golf Club owned the Taiwan Nan Phong Golf Club and China SanYang Golf Club, HuaiAn Golf Club. The golf project is reported to be US$41 million Project on a 215 hectares of green island Property. It is about the development and construction of the Champion golf course and villas.

     

    About the golf course, its 18-hole design gives the golfers the needy challenges to play with fun and joy during a round of golf. The Course Layout covers the blue tee total of 6656 yards now. Besides, the course has the advantage of river visions. While golfing, you can feast the eyes with the picturesque view of the river that can even touch your soul and heart. Pleasantly, most of the golfers find it happy to bring their favorite spot to this high-standard and advantageous golf course.

     

    In the area of Golf Course, you should always expect to meet the ancient tree that is measured to be 7 hundred years old. The tree lives inside the course that makes up the friendly environment that pleases the golf fanciers.

     

    After all, the highlights of the 18-hole Royal Island Golf Club are about the convenient access (32km away from Ho Chi Minh City), natural landscapes (the idyllic river and the age-old tree), excellent golf services of clubs, and the reasonable golf fee! The beautiful island has the strengths of fresh air and green environment that are suitable to host the international golf tournament as well as the training base. Without a doubt, your golf trip to the golf course of 18 holes like Royal Island Golf Club will be done smoothly and funnily. You get lots of special golfing memories to share.

     

      Royal Island Golf Club Photo

    • Royal Island Golf Club
    • Royal Island Golf Club
    • Royal Island Golf Club

    Royal Island Golf Club Photo Gallery

  • Royal Island Golf Club
  • Royal Island Golf Club
  • Royal Island Golf Club

      1 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      2 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      3 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      4 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*
  • Select a Tee-Off Date:
  • Select a Tee-Off Time:
    6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
  • Select the Number of Golfers:
  • Pickup location:
  • Additional Requests or Preferences:
    • General Information:

    • Title:
    • * First Name:
    • * Last Name:
    • Nationality:

      Your Contact Details:

    • * E-mail:
    • Telephone:
    • Captcha:
    • Captcha Code: captcha

    Note: Fields marked with * are required

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service. All right reserved