高尔夫服务新闻 & 活动综合新闻 »利弊之夜高尔夫在越南

利弊之夜高尔夫在越南

     

    今天的高尔夫爱好者可以享受打高尔夫球日夜在这个美丽的S形的国家时,他们觉得自己因为大多数著名的 越南高尔夫球场 设备齐全的现代照明系统. 虽然一些网站正在配有灯, 许多人正计划安装路灯,以适应球手“的呼声越来越高.

     

    双子鸽子高尔夫俱乐部, 新山一高尔夫球场在西贡和Van三高尔夫俱乐部, 国王岛高尔夫度假村, 长边高尔夫球场在河内是提供夜间高尔夫五大杰出范例. 你可以从那里打高尔夫球 3:30 下午到 11:00 每天下午晚上工作日. 事实上, 越南今天配备了玩家功能生活系统的许多高尔夫目的地,享受用球杆打硬球的有趣的方式. 哇, 你可以把球打到所需的孔照明点下? 试试看! 事实上, 打高尔夫球的夜晚涉及到一些利弊的严重的球员应该牢记.

     

    范三高尔夫俱乐部

     

    优点

     

    首先, 打高尔夫球晚上在越南的时候, 你可以在任何时间下午开球,没有担心的高尔夫球场将关闭当黑暗来临. 是的, 只是把它容易完成 18 孔或以上,即使在夜间,因为课程是现在减轻了由于高端的照明系统. 它的舒适性和此优惠便利鼓励人们高尔夫球胜利.

     

    在晚上打高尔夫球的另一个职业是你的皮肤没有任何影响. 不会对皮肤因紫外线影响而变黑或老化. 多么美妙的优势,为男性和女性球友! 除了避免晒伤或任何其他的皮肤问题, 夜间高尔夫有助于球员比因为温度变冷,白天玩感觉不那么累了的时候太阳下山. 更重要的是, 最后临在于果岭费. 无论较高的电力成本, 绿色费, 事实上, 在夜间低. 所以, 您可以保存供以后播放一些美元和美分.

     

    缺点

     

    虽然打高尔夫球的夜晚是愉快而难忘的, 它会触发一些缺点指出. 最大的缺点可能是在黑暗中看到的能力,并估计距离, 特别是对于业余爱好者. 尽管高尔夫球场看在白天令人难以置信的吸引力和壮观, 他们的一些零件可能成为无形的,因为电子灯不能彻底取代阳光.

     

    正如你在越南, 一个热带国家, 很可能满足错误和昆虫在夜晚在某些区域,即使高尔夫球场试图防止不需要的昆虫的课程. 这个缺点是万一你发现他们.

     

    毕竟, 任何一天的时间,你觉得像在越南高尔夫, 只需调用高尔夫运营商预订开球时间在晚上! 无论你是在国内还是国外选手, 越南高尔夫球场会亮起,敞开大门等待你. 因为我们都有着对这种昂贵但价值换取金钱运动的激情强劲, 它吸引我们越来越接近越南高尔夫.

     

    双床鸽子高尔夫俱乐部

     

  • 版权所有@ 2015. 亚洲旅游服务. 保留所有的权利

Golf services » News & Events » General News » Pros And Cons Of Night Golf In Vietnam

Pros And Cons Of Night Golf In Vietnam

     

    The golf hobbyists today can enjoy playing golf day and night in this beautiful S-shape country whenever they feel like because most of the famous golf courses in Vietnam are well-appointed with the modern light systems. While some sites are being furnished with lights, many others are planning to have lights installed to suit the golfers’ increasing demands.

     

    The Twin Doves Golf Club, Tan Son Nhat Golf Course in Saigon and Van Tri Golf Club, Kings Island Golf Resort, Long Bien Golf Course in Hanoi are the five outstanding examples offering the night golf. You can play golf there from 3:30 PM to 11:00 PM every weekday evening. In fact, Vietnam today has many golf destinations equipped with the functional life systems for the players to enjoy using the club to hit the hard ball in an interesting manner. Wow, can you hit the ball into the desired holes under the lighted spots? Try it out! In fact, playing night golf involves some pros and cons that the serious players should bear in mind.

     

    Van Tri Golf Club

     

    Pros

     

    First of all, when playing night golf in Vietnam, you can tee off anytime in the afternoon with no worry that the golf courses will close when the dark comes. Yes, just take it easy to finish the 18 holes or more even at night because the courses are now lightened up thanks to the high-end light systems. It’s the comfort and convenience of this offer encourages people to golf victoriously.

     

    Another pro of playing golf at night is that your skin is not influenced at all. The skin will not be darkened or aged because of the UV effects. What a wonderful advantage for both male and female golfers! Besides avoiding sunburn or any other skin problem, the night golf helps the players feel less tired than playing in the daytime since the temperature becomes cooler when the sun goes down. What’s more, the last pro lies in the green fees. Regardless of the higher electricity costs, the green fees are, in fact, lower at night. So, you can save some dollars and cents for later play.

     

    Cons

     

    Though playing night golf is enjoyable and memorable, it triggers some cons to point out. The biggest disadvantage may be the ability to see and estimate distance in the dark, especially for the amateurs. Despite the golf courses look incredibly attractive and spectacular in the daytime, some of their parts may become invisible because the electronic lights cannot replace the sunlight thoroughly.

     

    As you are in Vietnam, a tropical nation, it’s likely to meet bugs and insects at night in some regions even though the golf courses have tried to prevent the courses from the unwanted insects. This disadvantage is just in case you find them.

     

    After all, whichever time of day that you feel like golfing in Vietnam, just call the golf operator to book the tee time at night! Whether you’re the domestic or foreign players, the Vietnam golf courses will light and open their doors awaiting you. Since we all share the robust passion for this expensive yet value-for-money sport, it draws us closer and closer to Vietnam golf.

     

    Twin Doves Golf Club

     

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service. All right reserved