高尔夫球场西贡高尔夫球场 »莱曼高尔夫俱乐部 & 住宅

莱芒湖高尔夫俱乐部 & 住宅

    莱芒湖高尔夫俱乐部 & 住宅 (老字号: (C T)狮身人面像高尔夫度假村) 位于高地价 – 近民俗文化村 18 在西贡西部槟榔花园, 有才华的手中两个世界领先的设计师施密特 - 柯利, 莱芒湖高尔夫俱乐部 & 住宅 由未受污染的美和伟大的挑战的区域特色 200 哈清澈的蓝色河流包围,白色的沙滩和不可估量的高槟榔树树装饰 … 开放激动人心的视野为球手. 由于在越南最长的球场之一 (7688 码),

     

    莱芒湖高尔夫俱乐部 & 住宅 位于横贯亚洲公路的第一部分, 新 ” 丝绸之路” 21世纪, 连接和创造经济和文化繁荣的近社区 2 十亿人拉伸东南亚 – 中东 – 欧洲. 这是对国际游客或高尔夫球运动员居住区即最方便的目的地 (富润郡, 新奥尔良, 围棋汽雾, 平盛, …) 只 20 由新山一国际机场或公路分钟 30 从陶迭独木舟分钟 (县 2) 到达,得到 莱芒湖高尔夫俱乐部 & 住宅.

     

    莱芒湖高尔夫俱乐部 & 住宅 是一个36洞的高尔夫球场,包括 18 隐洞具有挑战性的职业高尔夫球手 (PGA) 和 18 市民孔, 经验,为球友享受智慧的美妙感觉, 神秘, 强和野生. 此外, 莱芒湖高尔夫俱乐部 & 住宅 还拥有度假别墅, 一组河边的餐馆, 高端精品店, 高尔夫用品店, 咖啡 – 酒吧 – 与领先品牌的葡萄酒酒廊, 放松水疗, 健身中心, 儿童游乐场 … 给予绝对满意为高尔夫球手和他们的家庭.

     

    隐藏在风光, 它是在对高尔夫球场 36 设置为“魔洞” 沙陷阱,即使是职业高尔夫球手. 随着蜿蜒的球道, 战略沙陷, 薄粗和收盘孔的倾斜有趣的壮观的表演, 高尔夫球场将带来球手惊险刺激的挑战.

     

    通常情况下,航道无. 11 靠 3 由宁静包围, 田园诗般的湖边, 然后一个大而长沙陷, 沿着绿左侧的结合有两个比较深的沙坑运行位于靠近果岭的边缘, 所有将创建一个具有挑战性, 有趣的和意想不到的面值 3. 在球道上无. 12 – 平方码, 它是最长的帕 5 的 莱芒湖高尔夫俱乐部 & 住宅 带的长度 625 码, 充满策略性沙坑附近的球落, 树拥抱航道两侧, 从而, 得分在这个标准杆是高尔夫球手的大获成功.

     

    此外, 高尔夫球球道无. 5 肯定会带来完全不同的体验. 带的总长度 480 码, 四个标准杆收杆, 高尔夫球手需要进行实时,准确的拍摄接近绿色安全区. 这是高尔夫球场的球道与令人印象深刻的景观之一重建南越宁静的风景. 完成了一个 “小鸟”, 球道很可能是一种有趣的,令人难忘的精彩体验.

     

    装饰雄伟的高尔夫球场景观, 这是俱乐部的近 10,000 平方米建在市中心作为球手交流的理想场所, 举办​​比赛, 节假日, 并享受不同的美食 …高尔夫经过一天的, 没有什么比被释放入池作为一种纯蓝色水晶沙漠更好, 看着无限空间的闪闪发光的星座.

     

    下一步,俱乐部, 12 第一个高尔夫球场球道已经急需完成的前途带来了很多意想不到的和有趣的经验球手. 在启动球道1号, 布置在左侧的很多战术沙坑, 设计与适度起伏的绿色区域将成为一个好和良好的开局球手准备征服下一个球道. 这些孔设计独特,与高洞发球区, 创建以下挑战球手出色的可视性.

     

    它隐藏在该 12 第一个球道沿着球道两侧的天然林, 准备 “陷阱” 碉堡的所有职业球手和蓝色的湖泊以及高尔夫球场, 在高尔夫球手提供令人印象深刻而难忘的体验 莱芒湖高尔夫俱乐部 & 住宅 12 第一个球道. 正如预期的那样, 球手将有机会欣赏到美丽的高尔夫球场球道由施密特 - 柯利设计 莱芒湖高尔夫俱乐部 & 住宅 在5月7日, 2013. 其余项目将在完成 2014.

     

    这将是一次难忘的经历为所有高尔夫球爱好者走在绿色草地上 莱芒湖高尔夫俱乐部 & 住宅 . 精选其极 “神秘和野性” 美女, 莱芒湖高尔夫俱乐部 & 住宅 被承诺是球手的首选目的地,在国内和国外.

     

      莱芒湖高尔夫俱乐部 & 公寓照片

    • Leman Golf Club & Residences
    • Leman Golf Club & Residences
    • Leman Golf Club & Residences
    • Leman Golf Club & Residences
    • Leman Golf Club & Residences

    莱芒湖高尔夫俱乐部 & 公寓照片库

  • Leman Golf Club & Residences
  • Leman Golf Club & Residences
  • Leman Golf Club & Residences

      1 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      2 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      3 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      4 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*
  • 选择一个开球日期:
  • 选择一个开球时间:
    6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
  • 选择高尔夫球的数量:
  • 取货地点:
  • 额外的要求或偏好:
    • 一般信息:

    • 称号:
    • * 名字:
    • * 姓:
    • 国籍:

      您的联系方式:

    • * 电子邮件:
    • 电话:
    • 验证码:
    • 图形验证码: 验证码

    注意: 标记字段 * 要求

  • 版权所有@ 2015. 亚洲旅游服务. 保留所有的权利

Golf Courses » Saigon Golf Courses » Leman Golf Club & Residences

Leman Golf Club & Residences

    Leman Golf Club & Residences (Old name: C T Sphinx Golf Resort) located on high land – near heritage village of 18 betel gardens in the west of Saigon, with talented hands of two world leading designers Schmidt-Curley, Leman Golf Club & Residences is featured by unspoiled beauty and great challenge in the area of 200 ha surrounded by clear blue rivers and adorned by white sand and immeasurably high areca trees … opening up exciting horizons for the golfers. As one of the longest golf course in Vietnam (7688 yards),

     

    Leman Golf Club & Residences is located on the first segment of the Trans-Asia Highway, new ” Silk Road” of the 21st century, connecting and creating the economic and cultural boom for a community of nearly 2 billion people stretching South East Asia – Middle East – Europe. This is the most convenient destination for international visitors or golfers living in District namely (Phu Nhuan, Tan Binh, Go Vap, Binh Thanh, …) with only 20 minutes by road from Tan Son Nhat International Airport or 30 minutes by canoe from Thao Dien (District 2) to get to the Leman Golf Club & Residences.

     

    Leman Golf Club & Residences is a 36-hole golf course includes 18 hidden holes challenging pro golfer (PGA) and 18 public holes,  the experience for golfers to enjoy the wonderful feeling of wisdom, mysterious, strong and wild.  In addition, Leman Golf Club & Residences  also owns resort villas, a group of riverside restaurants, high-end boutiques, golf pro-shop, coffee – bar – wine lounge with leading brands, relaxing spa, fitness center, children’s playground … giving absolute satisfaction for golfers and their families.

     

    Hidden in the scenery, it is the golf course of 36 holes arranged as “magic” with sand traps for even the professional golfer. With the winding fairway, strategic sand trap, the thin rough and the closing holes inclined interesting spectacular show, the golf course will bring golfers to thrilling and exciting challenges.

     

    Typically the fairway No. 11 Par 3 surrounded by tranquil, idyllic lake, and then a large and long sand trap, running along the left side of the Green combined with two rather deep sand traps be located close to the edge of the green, all will create a challenging, interesting and unexpected Par 3. In the fairway No. 12 – square yard, it is the longest Par 5 of Leman Golf Club & Residences with a length of 625 yards, full of strategically sand traps near the ball falling, tree hugging both sides of the fairway, thus, score on this par is a great success of the golfer.

     

    In addition, the golf fairway No. 5 will definitely bring a completely different experience. With a total length of 480 yards, four standard pars, golfer are required to perform real and accurate shots approaching to safe Green area. This is one of the golf fairways with impressive landscape to recreate the peaceful landscape of South Vietnam. Finished with a “birdie”, the fairway is likely an interesting and unforgettable wonderful experience.

     

    Adorning majestic golf course landscape, it is the Club House of nearly 10,000 m2 built in the downtown as an ideal place for golfers to communicate, organize tournaments, holidays, and enjoy different cuisines …After a day of golf, there is nothing better than being released into the pool as a pure and blue crystal in desert, watching the sparkling constellation on infinite space.

     

    Next to Club House, 12 first golf fairways have been urgently completed promising to bring a lot of unexpected and interesting experience to the golfers. In the starting fairway No.1, many tactical sand traps arranged on the left side, green areas designed with moderate undulations would make a good and favorable start for golfers ready to conquer the next fairways. The holes are uniquely designed with high teeing ground, creating excellent visibility of the following challenges for golfers.

     

    It is hidden out in the 12 first fairways that natural forests along both sides of the fairway, ready “trap” bunkers for all professional golfers and blue lakes along the golf course, giving impressive and memorable experience to the golfers in Leman Golf Club & Residences 12 first fairways. As expected, the golfers will have opportunity to enjoy the beautiful golf fairways designed by Schmidt-Curley in Leman Golf Club & Residences  on May 07th, 2013. The remaining items will be completed in 2014.

     

    It will be an unforgettable experience for any golf lover to walk on the green grass of Leman Golf Club & Residences . Featured with its extremely “mysterious and wild” beauty, Leman Golf Club & Residences  is promised to be the top destination of golfers in the country and abroad.

     

      Leman Golf Club & Residences Photo

    • Leman Golf Club & Residences
    • Leman Golf Club & Residences
    • Leman Golf Club & Residences
    • Leman Golf Club & Residences
    • Leman Golf Club & Residences

    Leman Golf Club & Residences Photo Gallery

  • Leman Golf Club & Residences
  • Leman Golf Club & Residences
  • Leman Golf Club & Residences

      1 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      2 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      3 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      4 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*
  • Select a Tee-Off Date:
  • Select a Tee-Off Time:
    6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
  • Select the Number of Golfers:
  • Pickup location:
  • Additional Requests or Preferences:
    • General Information:

    • Title:
    • * First Name:
    • * Last Name:
    • Nationality:

      Your Contact Details:

    • * E-mail:
    • Telephone:
    • Captcha:
    • Captcha Code: captcha

    Note: Fields marked with * are required

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service. All right reserved