高尔夫球场河内高尔夫球场 »传说山高尔夫度假村

传说山高尔夫度假村

    传说山高尔夫度假村简介:
    (在Soc儿子高尔夫球场设计师尼克劳斯)

     

    传说山高尔夫度假村 河内30公里的东北部和毗邻的SOC寺 - 在那里富Đổng添VUONG或圣“榕”, 在越南的宗教“四八仙”之一, 崇拜. 有一个从河内方便快速访问 (30 驾驶分钟) 与国际机场内排 (10 驾驶分钟).

     

    传说山高尔夫度假村 是第一家高尔夫球场在越南由尼克劳斯设计公司设计 (美国) 由传奇高尔夫球手成立 – 尼克劳斯, 冠军 18 大满贯赛和近 300 世界各地的高尔夫球场. 尼克劳斯设计的高尔夫球场已经举办了超过 600 专业比赛, 包括美国PGA巡回赛的旗舰活动之一的“纪念”.

     

    SOC儿子的山区和投资者的创新理念的惊人的美丽产生一个高尔夫球场设计的概念 “双果岭” 一直是灵感的源泉和挑战尼克劳斯设计团队. 高尔夫球爱好者将, 对于第一次, 有打一个18洞的高尔夫球场的独特体验 36 果岭配合提供当然变化最大设立任何越南.

     

    传说山高尔夫度假村 环绕的别墅和低层建筑的豪华复杂的排列组, 它的形状和结构的解决方案是兼容于山坡和湖边曲线的轮廓线. 在同码的系统整合, 园, 树, 海滨, 这些都是与自然景观的和谐. 高尔夫球场和度假村的园景皇家棕榈, 野棕榈, 岛椰枣, 学者, Narium夹竹桃等品种. 无论是高尔夫球场和配套区的和谐与自然.

     

    传说山高尔夫度假村 成员除参加尼克劳斯国际高尔夫俱乐部这两方面都相互权利 国王岛高尔夫度假村, Doson海滨高尔夫度假村 与一些亚洲最好的高尔夫球场,加上相互会籍协议, 中东, 非洲和欧洲

     

    传说山高尔夫俱乐部 是建立在一个小山顶上, 在漂亮的湖泊和山坡和湖畔曲线的轮廓线包围. 继经典的当代以及优雅, 豪华气派, 它是用Z Design设计 – 建筑师专业设计豪华度假村的美国领导小组, 高尔夫球场会所, 和私人会所, 等. 传说山的会所 设计与投资高级, 现代化的设施和设备, 其结果, 会带来完全不同的感受和经验,为球手和观众.

      传说山高尔夫度假村照片

    • Legend Hill Golf Resort
    • Legend Hill Golf Resort
    • Legend Hill Golf Resort
    • Legend Hill Golf Resort
    • Legend Hill Golf Resort

    传说山高尔夫度假村照相馆

  • Legend Hill Golf Resort
  • Legend Hill Golf Resort
  • Legend Hill Golf Resort

      1 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      2 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      3 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      4 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*
  • 选择一个开球日期:
  • 选择一个开球时间:
    6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
  • 选择高尔夫球的数量:
  • 取货地点:
  • 额外的要求或偏好:
    • 一般信息:

    • 称号:
    • * 名字:
    • * 姓:
    • 国籍:

      您的联系方式:

    • * 电子邮件:
    • 电话:
    • 验证码:
    • 图形验证码: 验证码

    注意: 标记字段 * 要求

  • 版权所有@ 2015. 亚洲旅游服务. 保留所有的权利

Golf Courses » Hanoi Golf Courses » Legend Hill Golf Resort

Legend Hill Golf Resort

    Legend Hill Golf Resort Description:
    (Golf Course design by Nicklaus in Soc Son)

     

    Legend Hill Golf Resort is 30km Northeast of Hanoi and is located adjacent to the Sóc Temple – where Phù Đổng Thiên Vương or Saint “Gióng”, one of the “Four Immortals” in Vietnamese religion, is worshiped. There is convenient fast access from Hanoi (30 minutes driving) and the International Airport at Noi Bai (10 minutes driving).

     

    Legend Hill Golf Resort is the first golf course in Vietnam designed by Nicklaus Design (US) founded by the legendary golfer – Jack Nicklaus, winner of 18 major championships and nearly 300 golf courses worldwide. Nicklaus Design golf courses have hosted more than 600 professional tournaments, including one of the US PGA Tour’s Flagship events “The Memorial”.

     

    The amazing beauty of the mountainous area of Soc Son and the investor’s innovative philosophy to produce a golf course designed with the concept of “twin greens” has been a source of inspiration and challenge for the Nicklaus Design team. Golfers will, for the first time ever, have the unique experience of playing an 18-hole golf course with 36 greens complexes offering the most variation of course set up of any in Vietnam.

     

    Legend Hill Golf Resort surrounds a luxurious complex of villas and low-rise buildings arranged in groups, the shape and structure solution of which are compatible to the contour line of mountain slopes and lakeside curves. In combination with the system of yards, garden, trees, waterfront, which are all in harmony with the natural landscape. The golf course and resort are landscaped with Royal Palms, Wild Palms, Island Date Palms, Scholars, Narium Oleander and other varieties. Both the golf course and the ancillary area are harmonious with the nature.

     

    Legend Hill Golf Resort members will in addition to joining the Jack Nicklaus International Golf Club which have reciprocal right at Kings Island Golf Resort, Doson Seaside Golf Resort plus reciprocal membership agreement with some of the best golf courses across Asia, Middle East, Africa and Europe

     

    Legend Hill Golf Club House is built on top of a hill, by the nice lake and surrounded by the contour line of mountain slopes and lakeside curves. Following classical contemporary as well as elegant, luxury style, it is designed by Z Design – the US leading group of architects specializing in designing luxury resorts, golf course clubhouses, and private clubs, etc.  Legend Hill’s Club House is designed and invested with high-class, modern facilities and equipments, as a result, will bring totally different feelings and experiences for golfers and visitors.

      Legend Hill Golf Resort Photo

    • Legend Hill Golf Resort
    • Legend Hill Golf Resort
    • Legend Hill Golf Resort
    • Legend Hill Golf Resort
    • Legend Hill Golf Resort

    Legend Hill Golf Resort Photo Gallery

  • Legend Hill Golf Resort
  • Legend Hill Golf Resort
  • Legend Hill Golf Resort

      1 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      2 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      3 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      4 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*
  • Select a Tee-Off Date:
  • Select a Tee-Off Time:
    6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
  • Select the Number of Golfers:
  • Pickup location:
  • Additional Requests or Preferences:
    • General Information:

    • Title:
    • * First Name:
    • * Last Name:
    • Nationality:

      Your Contact Details:

    • * E-mail:
    • Telephone:
    • Captcha:
    • Captcha Code: captcha

    Note: Fields marked with * are required

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service. All right reserved