高尔夫服务新闻 & 活动综合新闻 »河内高尔夫球 - 如果历史能够满足现代高尔夫产业

河内高尔夫球 - 如果历史能够满足现代高尔夫产业

     

    河内, 在越南首都, 保留被纳入几乎每一个角落的长期和光荣的民族历史, 从古老的房屋,挤满了古董店和寺庙狭窄的小巷. 参照 高尔夫在河内, 人们可以位于历史之都的中心和十二个一流的高尔夫球场玩这个现代体育运动.

     

    古老与现代高尔夫球场在河内

     

    现在有河内12个高尔夫球场供玩家探索和访问. 当中twelves显著名, 第一部分是机构国王岛高尔夫度假村 (在开业 1993), 智灵星高尔夫 & 乡村俱乐部 (在开业 2003), 凤凰高尔夫度假村 (在开业 2006), 范三高尔夫俱乐部 (在开业 2007), 和潭道高尔夫度假村 (在开业 2007).

     

    国王岛高尔夫度假村

     

    旧高尔夫球轨迹可以用现代的设施,比如Ruby树高尔夫度假村以及共存 (在揭牌 2008), 戴丽星高尔夫 & 乡村俱乐部 (在揭牌 2010), 鹭湖高尔夫球场 & 度假村 (在揭牌 2010), 宋嘉高尔夫度假村 & 乡村俱乐部 (在揭牌 2011), 天湖度假村 & 高尔夫俱乐部 (在揭牌 2012), 长边高尔夫球场 (在揭牌 2014), 和联想山高尔夫度假村 (在揭牌 2015). 如你所见, 河内是丰富的,以确保你找到好地方预订首选开球时间,然后用你的球杆把球击入孔精确高尔夫球场和服务.

     

    这需要时间和精力做关于在河内每个高尔夫球场的长处和短处研究,使您最终确定最适合的选择. 虽然有些人选择27洞长边高尔夫球场,由于其系统脚灯,设备齐全的会所, 其他人可能会选择36洞的国王岛高尔夫度假村,欣赏其独特的越南氛围和悠久的历史. 连同, 几个高尔夫球爱好者做访问智灵星高尔夫 & 在他们的方式来下龙湾乡村俱乐部,而一些有活力的高尔夫灵魂停止凤凰高尔夫度假村思忖“下龙湾的土地” (本课程拥有惊人的设置).

     

    智灵星高尔夫乡村俱乐部

     

    河内高尔夫之旅

     

    河内可能是几千岁, 但其高尔夫行业是不是只要那个时期. 因此, 河内高尔夫旅游往往与现代的高尔夫球场结合起来,旧高尔夫球轨道. 其目的是给游客的确切感受为河内高尔夫. 人们欣赏无论是在传统的高尔夫球成立 1993 最新之一 2015. 虽然这些课程有不同层次的历史, 新奇, 技术进步, 设计, 等等, 他们都是理想的,足以满足您的高尔夫兴趣.

     

    除了打高尔夫球, 河内高尔夫之旅通常包括较短城市之旅,让您观光最著名的景点的城市分别是河内的老城区, 文庙, 胡志明陵墓, 独柱寺, 还剑湖, 等. 由于您的高尔夫巡回赛的长度和程序, 信誉良好的旅行社将规划出合理的路线,为您在特定的时间范围内发挥. 他们将预定代表你的开球时间. 除此以外, 如果作为独立的球手旅行, 只是直接调用首选的高尔夫球场预定轮! 与很多标准的高尔夫球场, 河内是值得的为高尔夫度假者谁打算在越南高尔夫度假一个很好的停留.

     

    河内市

     

  • 版权所有@ 2015. 亚洲旅游服务. 保留所有的权利

Golf services » News & Events » General News » Hanoi Golf – Where History Meets Modern Golf Industry

Hanoi Golf – Where History Meets Modern Golf Industry

     

    Hanoi, the Vietnam’s capital, preserves the long-standing and honorable national history that is incorporated into almost every corner, from the age-old houses to the narrow alleys packed with the antique shops and temples. Referring to golf in Hanoi, people can play this modern sport right in the middle of the historical capital with the twelve fantastic golf courses.

     

    Old and Modern Golf Courses in Hanoi

     

    There are now twelve golf courses in Hanoi for the players to explore and visit. Amongst the twelves significant names, some first establishments are King’s Island Golf Resort (opened in 1993), Chi Linh Star Golf & Country Club (opened in 2003), Phoenix Golf Resort (opened in 2006), Van Tri Golf Club (opened in 2007), and Tam Dao Golf Resort (opened in 2007).

     

    King's Island Golf Resort

     

    The old golf tracks can co-exist well with the modern establishments such as Ruby Tree Golf Resort (inaugurated in 2008), Dai Lai Star Golf & Country Club (inaugurated in 2010), Heron Lake Golf Course & Resort (inaugurated in 2010), Song Gia Golf Resort & Country Club (inaugurated in 2011), Sky Lake Resort & Golf Club (inaugurated in 2012), Long Bien Golf Course (inaugurated in 2014), and Legend Hill Golf Resort (inaugurated in 2015). As you see, Hanoi is rich in golf courses and services that ensure you find the good places to book the preferred tee times and then use your clubs to hit the ball into the holes precisely.

     

    It will take time and effort doing research about the strong and weak points of each golf course in Hanoi so that you finalize the best-suited choice. While some select the 27-hole Long Bien Golf Course due to its footlight system and well-appointed clubhouse, the others may choose the 36-hole King’s Island Golf Resort to admire its unique Vietnamese touch and long history. Along with that, several golf fanciers do visit Chi Linh Star Golf & Country Club on their way to Halong Bay while some energetic golf souls stop by the Phoenix Golf Resort to contemplate “the Halong Bay on land” (this course owns the stunning setting).

     

    Chi Linh Star Golf Country Club

     

    Hanoi Golf Tours

     

    Hanoi might be thousands of years old, but its golf industry is not as long as that period. Therefore, the golf tours in Hanoi often combine the old golf tracks with the modern golf courses. The purpose is to give the visitors the exact feeling for the Hanoi golf. People appreciate both the traditional golf establishment in 1993 to the latest one in 2015. Though these courses have the different levels of history, newness, technological advancement, design, etc., they are all ideal enough to fulfill your golf interest.

     

    Besides golfing, the Hanoi Golf Tours often include the short city tour that lets you sightsee the most famous attractions in the city namely the Hanoi Old Quarter, Temple of Literature, Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum, One Pillar Pagoda, Hoan Kiem Lake, etc. Due to the length and program of your golf tour, the reputable travel agents will plan out the logical itinerary for you to play at the particular time range. They will book the tee times on behalf of you. Otherwise, if traveling as the independent golfers, just call the preferred golf courses directly to book your round! With many standard golf courses, Hanoi is worth being an excellent stopover for the golf holidaymakers who are going on a Vietnam golf vacation.

     

    Hanoi City

     

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service. All right reserved