高尔夫球场岘港高尔夫球场 »岘港高尔夫俱乐部

岘港高尔夫俱乐部

    岘港高尔夫俱乐部 – 沙丘课程简介:
    (独家和挑战 岘港高尔夫球场)

     

    欢迎来到 岘港高尔夫俱乐部 (沙丘课程) 欢迎到一个地方,高尔夫的历史被尊为不亚于游戏本身. 这里, 沿 越南的惊人 中央海岸 而在一片海边的风景几乎等同于什么样的世界上第一个课程,从雕刻, 一个经验是制作尽可能多的被大自然因为它是由传奇人物格雷格 - 诺曼. 换句话说, 这是林克斯风格的高尔夫球场在术语的真正意义.

     

    正因为高尔夫运动中并不是起源 越南中部 并不意味着该地区是短暂的历史上. 区区 15 南部分钟 岘港高尔夫俱乐部 位于会安的古商埠, 这几个世纪中拥有东南亚最大的海港. 它还是那样迷人如昔, 由于它的联合国教科文组织世界遗产的地位和它的人民, 其友好是那么明显镇上的丰富的架构. 接近俱乐部, 海滩的17公里长的福布斯排名居前 10 世界昭示着太阳求职者和白日梦者的一致好评. 色调, 越南前帝国首都, 就只不过是两个小时的车程北.

     

    当格雷格 - 诺曼在检查上的进展 沙丘课程, 三月 2010, 他说: “事实是,, 你会做一个非常贫穷的工作,使枯燥的课程了这样一个网站。“当然,大自然有一个巨大的手的布局,让人想起一个经验经常在海边的课程,在英伦三岛和东南部发现的形成澳大利亚. 但是别搞错了: 这是越南. 一眼惊艳, 三杆第16洞 - 回下降,因为它是由传统的, 长尾渔船的巨魔东海的温暖水域 - 是所有需要.

     

    当涉及到专业的高尔夫成就, 很少有球员在比赛中的历史都在同一类别的格雷格 - 诺曼. 在他的总理, 他赢了 86 国际标题, 其中包括两名英国公开赛. 于 1987, 鲨鱼 (他后来被称为) 带着深厚的游戏知识,并取得官方跳进设计行业. 他形成了格雷格 - 诺曼高尔夫球场设计 (GNGCD) 剩下的就是历史. 在过去的四分之一世纪, GNGCD已经创造了超过 70 在全球六大洲的课程设立的认可高尔夫的传统起源和它已经发挥了景观想象力的设计而闻名.

     

    像的过程中的设计, 在4000平方米的会所相呼应的沙丘地形轻轻分层轮廓,在其上设置. 玻璃幕墙及网状包覆增强的自然感, 从外观到内饰自发跃迁 — 被邀请,而不是浮夸的气氛. 更重要的是, 食品和饮料的数组 — 包括舒适的咖啡厅 (柿子) 和屋顶休息室 (山核桃) — 使一个 “19个孔” 看齐,与亚洲最舒适丰富的度假胜地.

      岘港高尔夫俱乐部照片

    • Danang Golf Club
    • Danang Golf Club
    • Danang Golf Club
    • Danang Golf Club
    • Danang Golf Club
    • Danang Golf Club

    岘港高尔夫俱乐部照相馆

  • Danang Golf Club
  • Danang Golf Club
  • Danang Golf Club
  • Danang Golf Club
  • Danang Golf Club
  • Danang Golf Club

      1 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      2 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      3 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      4 高尔夫

    • 平日
    • 周末*
  • 选择一个开球日期:
  • 选择一个开球时间:
    6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
  • 选择高尔夫球的数量:
  • 取货地点:
  • 额外的要求或偏好:
    • 一般信息:

    • 称号:
    • * 名字:
    • * 姓:
    • 国籍:

      您的联系方式:

    • * 电子邮件:
    • 电话:
    • 验证码:
    • 图形验证码: 验证码

    注意: 标记字段 * 要求

  • 版权所有@ 2015. 亚洲旅游服务. 保留所有的权利

Golf Courses » Danang Golf Courses » Danang Golf Club

Danang Golf Club

    Danang Golf Club – The Dunes Course Description:
    (Exclusive and challenging Danang golf course)

     

    Welcome to Danang Golf Club (The Dunes Course) and welcome to a place where golf’s history is revered as much as the game itself. Here, along Vietnam’s stunning Central Coast and amid a seaside landscape almost identical to what the world’s first courses were carved from, an experience was crafted as much by Mother Nature as it was by the legendary Greg Norman. In other words, it’s links-style golf in the truest sense of the term.

     

    Just because the game of golf didn’t originate in Central Vietnam doesn’t mean the region is short on history. A mere 15 minutes south of Danang Golf Club lies the ancient trading port of Hoi An, which for centuries possessed the largest harbor in Southeast Asia. It’s still as charming as ever, thanks to its UNESCO World Heritage status and its people, whose friendliness is as obvious as the town’s rich architecture. Closer to the club, a 17-kilometer stretch of beach that Forbes ranks among the top 10 in the world beckons sun seekers and day dreamers alike. Hue, the former imperial capital of Vietnam, is just two hours’ drive north.

     

    When Greg Norman checked in on the progress of the Dunes Course, in March 2010, he said: “The fact is, you’d be doing a very poor job to make a boring course out of a site like this.” Certainly Mother Nature had a gigantic hand in the formation of a layout that evokes an experience often found in seaside courses in the British Isles and southeastern Australia. But make no mistake: This is Vietnam. One look at the stunning, par-3 16th hole – back-dropped as it is by traditional, long-tail fishing boats that troll the warm waters of the East Sea – is all it takes.

     

    When it comes to professional golf achievements, few players in the history of the game are in the same category as Greg Norman. During his prime, he won 86 international titles, including two British Opens. In 1987, The Shark (as he came to be known) took his profound knowledge of the game and made the official jump into the design industry. He formed Greg Norman Golf Course Design (GNGCD) and the rest is history. Over the past quarter century, GNGCD has created more than 70 courses on six continents and established a reputation for imaginative designs that acknowledge golf’s traditional origins and the landscapes on which it has been played.

     

    Like the design of the course, the 4,000-square-meter clubhouse echoes the gently tiered contours of the dune topography on which it is set. Glass curtain walls and meshed cladding enhance the sense of a natural, spontaneous transition from exterior to interior — an atmosphere that is inviting rather than grandiose. What’s more, the array of food and beverage options — including the comfortable cafe (Persimmon) and the rooftop lounge (Hickories) — make for a “19th hole” on par with the most amenity-rich resorts in Asia.

      Danang Golf Club Photo

    • Danang Golf Club
    • Danang Golf Club
    • Danang Golf Club
    • Danang Golf Club
    • Danang Golf Club
    • Danang Golf Club

    Danang Golf Club Photo Gallery

  • Danang Golf Club
  • Danang Golf Club
  • Danang Golf Club
  • Danang Golf Club
  • Danang Golf Club
  • Danang Golf Club

      1 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      2 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      3 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      4 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*
  • Select a Tee-Off Date:
  • Select a Tee-Off Time:
    6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
  • Select the Number of Golfers:
  • Pickup location:
  • Additional Requests or Preferences:
    • General Information:

    • Title:
    • * First Name:
    • * Last Name:
    • Nationality:

      Your Contact Details:

    • * E-mail:
    • Telephone:
    • Captcha:
    • Captcha Code: captcha

    Note: Fields marked with * are required

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service. All right reserved